Mass Transit

DEC 2014 -JAN 2015

Mass Transit magazine features agency profiles, industry trends, management tips and new product information.

Issue link: https://masstransit.epubxp.com/i/435779

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 29 of 59

30 | Mass Transit | MassTransitmag.com | DECEMBER 2014/JANUARY 2015 1stMaskingTape www.1stmaskingtape.com 3M 3M Center, Bldg. 220-4W-03 St. Paul, MN 55144-1000 Ph: 800.362.3550 Scott Miller, US Marketing Manager sjmiller@mmm.com www.3m.com/iatd 3M™ Scotchgard™ Multi-Layer Protective Film allows you to reduce replacement costs, save time refresh- ing surfaces, and maintain a positive image by quickly removing graffiti. 4D Security Solutions www.4-dsecurity.com 4ONE, LLC 150 Gordon Dr. Exton, PA 19341 Ph: 610.265.3610 Ray Melleady, Managing Director, North America Dan Cohen, Executive Vice President info@4one.com www.4one.com A leading designer of passenger seating for heavy-duty buses and light rail vehicles. Products include the Aries, a vandal resistant stainless steel product and the Gemini, the lightest heavy-duty transit seat in the market. All seats can be supplied with ADA compliant products. 5.11 Tactical www.511tactical.com ❱❱ A AB Connectors Ltd. www.ttabconnectors.com A-Z Bus Sales Inc. www.a-zbus.com ABA Engineering Consultants www.aba-engineering.com ABB www.abb.ca ABC Companies 1506 30th Street NW Faribault, MN 55021 Ph: 800.222.2875 Dan Leo, Director of Marketing abcinfo@abc-companies.com www.abc-companies.com ABC Companies is a leading provider of transportation solutions, which includes Van Hool motorcoaches, Alexander Dennis double-deck, open-top buses, Ameritrans mid-size shuttle buses and select New Flyer transit buses. Abercrombie Textiles www.abercrombietextiles.com Accenture www.accenture.com Accubuilt www.accubuilt.com Acentech Incorporated 601 South Figueroa St. Los Angeles, CA 90017 Ph: 213.330.4237 Ray Nugent, Principal Consultant rnugent@acentech.com www.acentech.com Acoustical consulting firm providing audio visual, noise and vibration and other professional services with expert services in transportation noise & vibration measurements, modeling, engineering and analysis. ADA Solutions Inc. www.adatile.com AddLight www.addlight.com ADT Security Services www.adt.com Aecom www.aecom.com Aesys Inc. www.aesys.com AFL 104 Hidden Lake Circle Duncan, SC 29334 Ph: 864.486.7107 Eric Parsons, Product Manager eric.parsons@aflglobal.com www.aflglobal.com AFL manufactures the Dossert® brand of AC and DC voltage OCS components supporting high-speed rail, light rail, trolley, electric trolley bus and 3rd rail systems. Agile Access Control Inc. www.agileaccesscontrol.com AirSage Inc. www.airsage.com Albis Technologies Ltd www.albistechnologies.com Alcan Baltek Corp. www.alcanbaltek.com Alcoa Wheel Products www.alcoawheels.com Alexander Dennis Ltd. 31566 Railroad Canyon Road #342 Canyon Lake, CA 92587-9446 Ph: 951.244.9429 Stephen Walsh, Vice President stephen.walsh@alexander-dennis. com www.alexander-dennis.com Alexander Dennis is the world's lead- ing manufacturer of Double Deck buses. Operating throughout North America the Enviro500 is available in Interurban and Transit configurations. Enviro500 — New Design All Purpose Mfg. Inc. www.apmfg.net Allegro Ind. www.allegrosafety.com Alliance AutoGas www.allianceautogas.com Alliance Bus Group www.alliancebusgroup.com Alliant Insurance Services Inc. www.alliant.com Allied Equipment Inc. www.allied-eq.com Allied Specialty Vehicles (ASV) www.alliedsv.com Allied Telesis www.alliedtelesis.com Allison Transmission www.allisontransmission.com All-Tronics Fire & Security Inc. www.all-tronics.com Almetek Industries Inc. www.almetek.com Alpina Manufacturing LLC 3418 N. Knox Ave Chicago, IL 60641 Ph: 800.915.2828 sales@fastchangeframes.com www.fastchangeframes.com We will make any custom size frames and stands for quick poster changes. 1 minimum. Indoor/out- door use. Direct from manufacturer. USA made in Chicago. Alstom Transport www.alstom.com Alternative Concepts Inc. (ACI) www.alternateconceptsinc.com Altra Holdings Inc. www.altramotion.com Altro Transflor www.altrotransflor.com AM General www.amgeneral.com Amadeus Rail www.amadeusrail.net The 2015 Transit Suppliers Directory

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Mass Transit - DEC 2014 -JAN 2015