Mass Transit

DEC 2014 -JAN 2015

Mass Transit magazine features agency profiles, industry trends, management tips and new product information.

Issue link: https://masstransit.epubxp.com/i/435779

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 31 of 59

2015 TRANSIT SUPPLIERS DIRECTORY 32 | Mass Transit | MassTransitmag.com | DECEMBER 2014/JANUARY 2015 Ballard Power Systems www.ballard.com Bar's Products Inc. www.barsproducts.com Barix AG www.barix.com Battelle www.battelle.org Baultar Concept Inc. www.baultar.co Bayer Material Science 119 Salisbury Road Sheffield, MA 01257 Ph: 413.229.8711 Celeste Dunn, Segment Manager- Transportation Celeste.dunn@bayer.com www.sheffieldplastics.com A global manufacturer of thermo- plastic products that comply with flammability, smoke and toxicity requirements for transit materi- als established by the US Federal Railroad Administration. BayNets Safety Systems www.incord.com BEA Inc. www.beainc.com BEA Transit Solutions www.beatransit.com Bechtel Infrastructure Corp. www.bechtel.com Behavioral Recognition Systems (BRS Labs) www.brslabs.com Beige Technologies LLC www.beigetech.com Beijer Electronics www.beijerinc.com Belanger, Inc. 1001 Doheny Court Northville, MI 48167 Ph: 248.349.7010 Jim Ferguson, Large Vehicle Wash Sales Manager jferguson@belangerinc.com www.belangerinc.com Belanger® Transit Washes deliver unsurpassed cleaning, maximum uptime and minimal water use; are manufactured to ISO-9001-2008 quality standards; and backed by 160+ service providers nationwide. Bellshire Technologies Inc. www.bellshiretechnologies.com Bendix Commercial Vehicles Systems Inc. www.bendix.com Bentech Inc. www.bentechinc.com Bentley Systems Inc. www.bentley.com Bergman Associates www.bergmannpc.com Bikelid Systems www.bikelid.com Bio-Pro Research LLC www.bio-proresearch.com Bird Barrier America Inc. www.birdbarrier.com Bird Solutions Intl. www.birdsolutions.com Bird-B-Gone Inc. www.birdbgone.com Bird-X Inc. www.bird-x.com/mat Birdair Inc. www.birdair.com Bitimec International Inc. 15 East Putnam Avenue Suite 290 Greenwich, CT 06830 Ph: 203.340.9388 Bruno Albanesi, President info@bitimec.com www.bitimec.com Affordable bus washing solutions. Our systems turn one operator into a wash crew. Soap, wash and rinse a transit bus or coach in 6-8 minutes! Bitzer US Inc. www.bitzerus.com Blauer Mfg. Inc. www.blauer.com Blic North America Inc. www.blic.us Blip Systems www.blipsystems.com Bo-Witt Products Inc. www.bowitt.com Bode North America Inc. www.bodenorthamerica.com Bombardier Transportation 1101 Parent Street Saint-Bruno, QC J3V 6E6 Ph: 450.441.2020 Maryanne Roberts, Head of Communications and Public Relations - US maryanne.roberts@us.transport. bombardier.com www.bombardier.com Bombardier Transportation, a global leader in rail technology, offers the broadest portfolio in the rail indus- try, ranging from complete trains to sub-systems, maintenance services, system integration and signaling. BOMBARDIER BiLevel Commuter Rail Car The BOMBARDIER BiLevel car, the most popular double-deck com- muter rail car in North America, now features a Crash Energy Management system and an aerody- namic, full-width cab with improved positioning and ergonomics for the engineer. Booz Allen Hamilton www.boozallen.com Bosch www.boschdiagnostics.com Brady Corp. www.bradycorp.com Brake Sentry www.brakesentry.com BrakeView www.brakeview.com Brasco Intl. Inc. www.brasco.com Braun Corp. www.braunability.com Bridge Preservation LLC www.bridgepreservation.com Brisca Consulting www.bricsaconsulting.com BroadSign www.broadsign.com Brookville Equipment Corp. www.brookvilleequipment.com Brush Ind. Inc. www.brushindustries.com Budget Truck and Auto Inc. www.budgettruckandauto.com BYD Motors Inc. www.byd.com Byk-Rak www.byk-rak.com Bytemark Inc. www.bytemark.com ❱❱ C C.E. Niehoff & Co. www.brushlessalternators.com Cable Car Classics www.cablecarclassics.com Cable USA www.cableusa.cc CAF USA Inc. www.cafusa.com Calpipe Security Bollards www.calpipebollards.com Cambridge Systematics Inc. www.camsys.com Camira 2476 Waldorf Court NW Grand Rapids, MI 49544 Ph: 616.288.0655 John Booth, Sales Manager john@bustex.com www.camirafabrics.com Camira is the new name for Holdsworth, providing high perfor- mance moquettes, flat cloths and trim fabrics for the mass passenger transit market. Carlson Wireless Technologies Inc. www.carlsonwireless.com Carmanah Technologies Corp. www.carmanah.com Carpenter Bus Sales www.carpenterbus.com CashCode Co. Inc. www.cashcode.com Catalyst Communications Technologies Inc. www.catcomtec.com Caterpillar Industrial Engines www.cat.com/railway-power Cattron Group Intl. www.cattron.com CCI Thermal Technologies Inc. 5918 Roper Road Edmonton, , CA T6B 3E1 Ph: 780.466.3178 Dan Marks, Business Development Manager — Transit & Rail dmarks@ccithermal.com www.ccithermal.com CCI Thermal Technologies Inc. is a world leader in the development and production of advanced heating and filtration solutions for industrial and hazardous area applications. Custom Heating Solutions CCI Thermal Technologies'advanced, high-quality heating products for transit applications have resulted in the most widely used and trusted product offering in North America. CDM Smith www.cdmsmith.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Mass Transit - DEC 2014 -JAN 2015