Mass Transit

DEC 2014 -JAN 2015

Mass Transit magazine features agency profiles, industry trends, management tips and new product information.

Issue link: https://masstransit.epubxp.com/i/435779

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 38 of 59

2015 TRANSIT SUPPLIERS DIRECTORY DECEMBER 2014/JANUARY 2015 | MassTransitmag.com | Mass Transit | 39 Swan Interior System Easy OEM or retrofit installation with flexible options. Fully customizable Swan system is designed to add amenities at any time: ducted or non-ducted, air vents, reading lights, night lights, speakers, A/C ready. XD Interior System The XD rattle-free system is upgrade- able with luggage racks, passenger reading lamps, and custom color door panels. Optional LCD monitors and new technology with digital signage for location based passenger information. Fully serviceable. Haldex Brake Products 10930 N Pomona Ave Kansas City, MO 64157 Ph: 816.891.2470 Mark Barker, Transit Sales Manager mark.barker@haldex.com www.haldex.com Haldex manufactures brake sys- tems for heavy duty trucks, trail- ers and buses. Our product line includes slack adjusters, actuators, valves, air suspension systems, friction and a full line of re-manu- factured products. Hall Ind. Inc. hallindustries.com Handheld US www.handheld-us.com Handi-Hut, Inc. 3 Grunwald Street Clifton, NJ 07013 Ph: 973.614.1800 John Cozza, Vice President jcozza@handi-hut.com www.handi-hut.com Designers and manufacturer since 1970 of bus stop and railroad pas- senger waiting shelters, smoking shelters, covered walkways and canopies. Pre-fab sections are easily assembled. Thousands installed throughout the USA. Hanover Displays www.hanoverdisplays.com Harman Intl. Ind. Inc. www.harmanpro.com Harris & Associates Inc. www.harris-assoc.com Harris Corp. www.harris.com Harris Miller Miller & Hanson Inc. www.hmmh.com Harsco Rail www.harscorail.com Harting www.harting-usa.com Harvey Ind. Inc. www.harveyexhaust.com Hatch Mott MacDonald www.hatchmott.com HDR www.hdrinc.com Hendrickson 800 South Frontage Rd Woodridge, IL 60517 Ph: 630.910.2800 Gerry Remus, Business Unit Director - Global Bus gremus@hendrickson-intl.com www.hendrickson-bus.com Hendrickson is a manufacturer of premium bus air suspensions and axles. Our solutions provide the ride quality, predictable handling and sta- bility required for transit applications. Herzog Transit Services www.herzogcompanies.com The 2015 International Rail Safety Seminar & Expo returns to Orlando, Florida this spring. Since 2012, this educational rail safety event has attracted over 500 attendees from more than 20 countries and pre- sented more than 100 international speakers. A broad range of topics are planned including: • Safety and Risk Assessment • Accident Prevention & Analysis • Detection and Warning Systems • Security Technology and Practices • Train Control Systems & Methods • Derailment Prevention • Vehicle and Track Interaction • New Technologies and More Attendee, Presenter & Exhibitor Information at: www.RailSafetySeminars.com The 2015 Bus Safety Seminar & Expo is a brand new educational seminar and expo dedicated to the criti- cal area of Bus Safety. Modeled after the successful rail safety event, Bus Safety 2015 will cover a wide range of related safety and security topics. Visit www.BusSafetySeminars.com for details on attending, presenting or exhibiting at this new educational event.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Mass Transit - DEC 2014 -JAN 2015